Park Hotel Kaluga

Location

Park Hotel Kaluga
E-mail reserv@sk-hotels.com
Telephone +7 (4842) 574-949
Address ул. Герцена, д. 37 Калуга, 248001, Россия

Park Hotel Kaluga

A cozy hotel in the city center is located 50 meters from the main street of Kaluga. The hotel ensures the quality and completeness of the hotel service. Qualified staff pays maximum time and attention to each guest.

The hotel offers 36 comfortable rooms of various categories.

Those include 3 deluxe rooms of high level of comfort, 22 standard rooms and 11 attic rooms featuring attic windows. The rate of any room type includes a breakfast buffet and access to the gym. The gym is equipped with modern cardio and weight machines.

There is also a Finnish sauna available for additional fee.

The atmospheric TAKI DA! cafe located on the ground floor of the hotel serves delicious Odessa-style food as well as a daily buffet breakfast in the morning. It also offers business lunches on weekdays from 12:00 to 16:00, which are also popular with the city residents. The main menu specialties will pleasantly surprise you during the dinner.

As the conference venue the hotel offers the intimate hall for up to 40 guests including all the necessary equipment (screen, projector, mixing board) as well as catering services (coffee breaks and welcome receptions).

Подробнее

Park Hotel Kaluga

Адрес и схема проезда

Park Hotel Kaluga
E-mail info@parkhotelkaluga.ru
Телефон +7 (4842) 57-49-49
Адрес ул. Герцена, д. 37 Калуга, 248001, Россия
logo

Park Hotel Kaluga

Уютная гостиница в центре города, в 50ти метрах от главной улицы г. Калуги. Отель выступает в роли законодателя качества и полноты гостиничного сервиса.  Квалифицированный персонал уделяет максимум времени и внимания каждому гостю.

 

К услугам гостей 36 комфортабельных номеров различных категорий.

Среди них: 3 имеют категорию «Deluxe room» — номера с повышенным уровнем комфортности, 22 – «Standart room» и 11 – «Attic room» – уникальным отличием этой категории является мансардное окно. В стоимость проживания в номере любой категории включен завтрак «шведский стол» и посещение тренажерного зала. Тренажерный зал оборудован современными кардио-  и силовыми тренажерами.

На первом этаже расположен кафе одесской кухни «Таки Да!». В утреннее время кафе принимает гостей отеля на завтрак. С 12:00 до 16:00 проходят бизнес-ланчи, которые так же пользуются популярностью у жителей города. Основное меню кафе прекрасно подойдет для ужина в любом формате.

Конференц-возможности отеля представляют собой камерную площадку на 40 гостей. К услугам гостей все необходимое оборудование (экран, проектор, микшерный пульт). Возможна организация питания для участников мероприятия, кофе-брейков и welcome- фуршетов.

За дополнительную плату доступна аренда финской сауны.

 

Подробнее